Contacts

 

SCNHL Contact List
Timberwolves
Brett Desautels 306-774-6530 b.desautels@sasktel.net
Sheldon Reinhart sreinhart@elmwoodgc.com
Chickenhawks
Mitch Melo 306-741-4928 Melo.mitch9@gmail.com
Avs
Jayson Gerlach 306-750-1266 gerlach_10@hotmail.com
Bill Gerlach 306-741-2020 paylessp@sasktel.net
Oilers
Kerry Ford 306-774-5107 kerryford000@hotmail.com
Kyle Mackay 306-774-3369 mackman11@sasktel.net
Kings
Mark Voth 306-774-3333 mark@voths.ca
Brad Torry 306-741-1323 brad.torry@innovationcu.ca
Boh Monkeys
Lance Wegren 306-741-7013 wegren_11@hotmail.com
Casey Yeomans 306-750-7566 casey.yeomans@htcsd.ca
Cyclones
Vice President Travis Greenwood 306-741-5055 Travis.d.greenwood@gmail.com
Harvest
Carson Dyck 306-774-4125 carson.dyckfarms@gmail.com
Quntin Danroth quintin@mland.ca
 
Herbert Levi Speir l.speir@hotmail.ca
Cory Tynning 306-774-5534 cory@swiftplumbing.net
Chance Kantrud 306-774-5293 whalers9@hotmail.com
El Presidente Scott Cassidy 306-741-6219 scott.cassidy@innovationcu.ca