Contacts

SCNHL Contact List
Timberwolves
Steve Billows 306-741-8984 sbillows@wcap.ca
Sheldon Reinhart sreinhart@elmwoodgc.com
Chickenhawks
Coltyn Schapansky 306-741-6551 coltyn.schapansky@gmail.com
Avs
VICE PRESIDENT Jayson Gerlach 306-750-1266 j.gerlach@swiftcurrent.ca
Bill Gerlach 306-741-2020 paylessp@sasktel.net
Oilers
Kerry Ford 306-774-5107 kerryford000@hotmail.com
Kyle Mackay 306-774-3369 mackman11@sasktel.net
Kings
Mark Voth 306-774-3333 mark@voths.ca
Brad Torry 306-741-1323 brad.torry@innovationcu.ca
Boh Monkeys
James Willett 306-750-6599 jrw837@gmail.com
Casey Yeomans 306-750-7566 casey.yeomans@htcsd.ca
Cyclones
Vice President Travis Greenwood 306-741-5055 Travis.d.greenwood@gmail.com
Harvest
Cole Neufeld 306-750-9740 cneufy@sasktel.net
 
 
Herbert Chance Kantrud 306-774-5293 whalers9@hotmail.com
Cory Tynning 306-774-5534 cory@swiftplumbing.net
EL PRESIDENTE Scott Cassidy 306-741-6219 scott.cassidy@innovationcu.ca